Click for St. Louis, Missouri Forecast

// a href = ./ // St Louis News, Weather, Sports, The Big 550 AM, St Louis Traffic, Breaking News in St Louis

Online pharmacy:fesmag.com/tem

Have you a sex problem? Please visit our site:fesmag.com/medic

 
 
 

BLUES RELEASE SCHEDULE

ST. LOUIS – The St. Louis Blues and the National Hockey League have released the 2013-14 regular season schedule.

The Blues will open the season at home on Thursday, October 3 against Nashville, which begins five consecutive games at Scottrade Center. Florida Panthers (Oct. 5), Chicago Blackhawks (Oct. 9), New York Rangers (Oct. 12) and the San Jose Sharks (Oct. 15) will complete the home stand.  The Blues’ first road trip consists of back-to-back games on Thursday, October 17 and Friday, October 18 against Chicago and the Winnipeg Jets, respectively. The Blues fan friendly schedule features a total of 15 home games on Friday, Saturday or Sunday.

Under the National Hockey League’s recent realignment, the Blues will play in the Western Conference’s Central Division along with Chicago, Colorado, Dallas, Minnesota, Nashville and Winnipeg.  St. Louis plays five games against Chicago, Dallas, Minnesota, Nashville and Winnipeg, while they face Colorado four times. The Blues face each of their non-Division Conference rivals three times and play a Home/Away series with each Eastern Conference team.

2013-14 St. Louis Blues Regular Season Schedule

(All Times Central Standard Time)

DATE                           OPPONENT      TIME                DATE               OPPONENT      TIME

*Sun. Sept. 15               At Dallas           6:00PM             *Sat. Sept. 21   Dallas               7:00PM

*Wed. Sept. 18              At TB (Orlando) 6:00PM             *Wed. Sept. 25  At Minnesota     7:00PM

*Fri. Sept. 20                Tampa Bay       7:00PM             *Fri. Sept. 27    Minnesota        7:00PM

*Preseason Games

Thu. Oct. 03                 Nashville          7:00PM             Tue. Jan. 07      At Edmonton    8:30PM

Sat. Oct. 05                  Florida             7:00PM             Thu. Jan. 09      At Calgary         8:00PM

Wed. Oct. 09                 Chicago           7:00PM             Fri. Jan. 10        At Vancouver    9:00PM

Sat. Oct. 12                  N.Y. Rangers    7:00PM             Tue. Jan. 14     Phoenix           7:00PM

Tue. Oct. 15                  San Jose          7:00PM             Thu. Jan. 16     Los Angeles     7:00PM

Thu. Oct. 17                  At Chicago        7:00PM             Sat. Jan. 18      Anaheim          7:00PM

Fri. Oct. 18                    At Winnipeg      7:00PM             Mon. Jan. 20     At Detroit          6:30PM

Fri. Oct. 25                   Vancouver        7:00PM             Tue. Jan. 21      At New Jersey   6:00PM

Sat. Oct. 26                  At Nashville       7:00PM             Thu. Jan. 23      At NY Rangers 6:00PM

Tue. Oct. 29                  Winnipeg         7:00PM             Sat. Jan. 25      At NY Islanders 12:00PM

Fri. Nov. 01                   At Florida          6:30PM             Tue. Jan. 28     New Jersey       7:00PM

Sat. Nov. 02                  At Tampa Bay   6:00PM             Fri. Jan. 31        At Carolina        6:00PM

Tue. Nov. 05                 At Montreal       6:30PM             Sat. Feb. 01      Nashville          7:00PM

Thu. Nov. 07                 Calgary            7:00PM             Tue. Feb. 04     Ottawa 7:00PM

Sat. Nov. 09                  Pittsburgh        7:00PM             Thu. Feb. 06     Boston             7:00PM

Tue. Nov. 12                 Phoenix           7:00PM             Sat. Feb. 08      Winnipeg         1:00PM

Thu. Nov. 14                 Colorado          7:00PM             Wed. Feb. 26    At Vancouver    9:30PM

Sat. Nov. 16                  Carolina           7:00PM             Fri. Feb. 28       At Anaheim       9:00PM

Sun. Nov. 17                 At Washington 5:00PM             Sun. Mar. 02     At Phoenix        7:00PM

Tue. Nov. 19                 At Buffalo         6:00PM             Tue. Mar. 04     Tampa Bay       7:00PM

Thu. Nov. 21                 At Boston         6:00PM             Thu. Mar. 06      At Nashville       7:00PM

Sat. Nov. 23                  Dallas               7:00PM             Sat. Mar. 08      At Colorado      2:00PM

Mon. Nov. 25                Minnesota        7:00PM             Sun. Mar. 09     At Minnesota     7:00PM

Wed. Nov. 27                At Colorado      8:00PM             Tue. Mar. 11     Dallas               7:00PM

Fri. Nov. 29                   At San Jose      3:00PM             Thu. Mar. 13     Edmonton        7:00PM

Mon. Dec. 02                At Los Angeles 9:30PM             Sat. Mar. 15      At Nashville       7:00PM

Thu. Dec. 05                 N.Y. Islanders 7:00PM             Mon. Mar. 17    Winnipeg         7:00PM

Sat. Dec. 07                  Anaheim          7:00PM             Wed. Mar. 19    At Chicago        7:00PM

Tue. Dec. 10                 At Winnipeg      7:00PM             Sat. Mar. 22      At Philadelphia 12:00PM

Thu. Dec. 12                 Toronto            7:00PM             Sun. Mar. 23     At Pittsburgh     12:00PM

Sat. Dec. 14                  At Columbus     6:00PM             Tue. Mar. 25      At Toronto        6:00PM

Mon. Dec. 16                At Ottawa          6:30PM             Thu. Mar. 27     Minnesota        7:00PM

Tue. Dec. 17                 San Jose          7:00PM             Sat. Mar. 29      Dallas               7:00PM

Thu. Dec. 19                 Montreal           7:00PM             Tue. Apr. 01     Philadelphia     7:00PM

Sat. Dec. 21                  At Edmonton    9:00PM             Thu. Apr. 03     Buffalo             7:00PM

Mon. Dec. 23                At Calgary         8:00PM             Sat. Apr. 05      Colorado          1:00PM

Sat. Dec. 28                  Chicago           7:00PM             Sun. Apr. 06      At Chicago        6:30PM

Sun. Dec. 29                 At Dallas           5:00PM             Tue. Apr. 08     Washington      7:00PM

Tue. Dec. 31                 At Minnesota     5:00PM             Thu. Apr. 10      At Minnesota     7:00PM

Thu. Jan. 02                 Los Angeles     7:00PM             Fri. Apr. 11        At Dallas           7:30PM

Sat. Jan. 04                  Columbus        7:00PM             Sun. Apr. 13     Detroit              2:00PM

Latest News

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
Prev Next
LITTLE GOVERNMENT RESPONSE TO BOMBING A YEAR LATER

LITTLE GOVERNMENT RESPONSE TO BOMBING A YEAR LATER

BOSTON (AP) -- A year after homemade bombs ripped through the Boston Marathon, state and federal officials have enacted virtually no policy changes in response to the attack, a ...

OKLAHOMA GAY-MARRIAGE CASE BEFORE US APPEALS COURT

OKLAHOMA GAY-MARRIAGE CASE BEFORE US APPEALS COURT

OKLAHOMA CITY (AP) -- Lawyers for two Oklahoma women and the county clerk who would not give them a marriage license go before a federal appeals court with a familiar question f...

MAN CHARGED WITH MARATHON HOAX IS HELD ON BAIL

MAN CHARGED WITH MARATHON HOAX IS HELD ON BAIL

BOSTON (AP) — The man arrested near the Boston Marathon finish line carrying a backpack containing a rice cooker was sent to a state psychiatric facility for an evaluation Wedne...

PRO-RUSSIAN GUNMEN MAKE INROADS IN EASTERN UKRAINE

PRO-RUSSIAN GUNMEN MAKE INROADS IN EASTERN UKRAINE

SLOVYANSK, Ukraine (AP) — The well-armed, Moscow-backed insurgency sowing chaos in eastern Ukraine scored a new victory Wednesday, seizing armored vehicles and weapons from unde...

FEARS RISE FOR MISSING IN SKOREA FERRY SINKING

FEARS RISE FOR MISSING IN SKOREA FERRY SINKING

MOKPO, South Korea (AP) — Strong currents, rain and bad visibility hampered an increasingly anxious search Thursday for 287 passengers still missing a day after their ferry flip...

KELLY HURT AS CARDINALS LOSE TO BREWERS 5-1

KELLY HURT AS CARDINALS LOSE TO BREWERS 5-1

MILWAUKEE (AP) -- The St. Louis Cardinals' 5-1 loss to the Milwaukee Brewers on Wednesday may prove more costly than one defeat in the NL Central standings. Cardinals starte...

Police shoot robbery suspect in South County

Police shoot robbery suspect in South County

   One armed robbery suspect is custody, another is in the hospital after police shot the suspect.      St. Louis County Police confirm that two sus...

Hot Spot Policing Targets Tower Grove South

St. Louis, MO  --  St. Louis police are back on the hot-spot policing beat in a south city neighborhood.   The Metropolitan Police Department's Command Van wi...

© 2013 KTRS All Rights Reserved